Racing news from the Indiana motorsports scene


Akron Speedway  –  Akron, IN
Anderson Speedway  –  Anderson, IN
Angola Motor Speedway  –  Fremont, IN
Baer Field Speedway  –  Fort Wayne, IN
Bakersfield Raceway Park  –  Linton, IN
Bartholomew County Fairgrounds  –  Columbus, IN
Ben Hur Speedway  –  Crawfordsville, IN
Bi-State Speedway  –  Covington, IN
Bloomington Speedway  –  Bloomington, IN
Blue Pony Productions, Inc.  –  Nashville, IN
Brazil in the Park  –  Brazil, IN
Brownstown Speedway  –  Brownstown, IN
Bunker Hill Speedway  –  Bunker Hill, IN
Camden Raceway  –  Camden, IN
Chandler Motorsports Park  –  Chandler, IN
Clinton Street Course  –  Clinton, IN
Columbus Street Course  –  Columbus, IN
County Line Raceway  –  Reelsville, IN
Decatur County Fairgrounds  –  Greensburg, IN
E.T. Raceway  –  Bloomfield, IN
Fast Track Raceway  –  Emison, IN
Fort Wayne Memorial Coliseum  –  Fort Wayne, IN
Gas City I-69 Speedway  –  Marion, IN
Goodland Street Course  –  Goodland, IN
Grissom Aeroplex  –  Peru, IN
Illiana Motor Speedway  –  Schererville, IN
Indiana State Fairgrounds  –  Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Motor Speedway  –  Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Speedrome  –  Indianapolis, IN
Iron Horsemen Motorcycle Club  –  Middlebury, IN
Kamp Motor Speedway  –  Boswell, IN
Kokomo Quarter Midget Raceway  –  Kokomo, IN
Kokomo Speedway  –  Kokomo , IN
Lake Village Motor Speedway  –  Lake Village, IN
Lawrenceburg Speedway  –  Lawrenceburg, IN
Lebanon Street Course  –  Lebanon, IN
Lincoln Park Speedway  –  Putnamville, IN
Linton in the Park  –  Linton, IN
Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis  –  Indianapolis, IN
Martin County Speedway  –  Loogootee, IN
Miami County Speedway  –  Peru, IN
Michiana Raceway Park  –  North Liberty, IN
Mini-Indy Speedway  –  Indianapolis, IN
Montpelier Motor Speedway  –  Montpelier, IN
Motoland  –  Kinsbury, IN
Mount Lawn Speedway  –  New Castle, IN
New Castle Motorsports Park  –  New Castle, IN
New Paris Speedway  –  New Paris, IN
North Track Raceway  –  Lebanon, IN
Ohio River – Rising Sun  –  Rising Sun, IN
Owensburg Speedway  –  Owensburg, IN
Oxford Street Course  –  Oxford, IN
Paragon Speedway  –  Paragon , IN
Plymouth Motor Speedway  –  Plymouth, IN
Prairie Hills Motorsport Club  –  Lake Village, IN
Presleyland Motorsports Park  –  Chandler, IN
Pulaski Speedway  –  Winamac, IN
Reo Speedway  –  Rockford, IN
Ripley County Speedway  –  Osgood, IN
Roberts Stadium  –  Evansville, IN
Rush County Fairgrounds  –  Rushville, IN
Salem Speedway  –  Salem, IN
Scott County Speedway  –  Scottsburg, IN
Seedtick Raceway  –  Princeton, IN
Shadyhill Speedway  –  Medaryville, IN
Shelby County Speedway  –  Shelbyville, IN
South Bend Motor Speedway  –  South Bend, IN
South Bend Raceway Park  –  South Bend, IN
Sportsdrome Speedway  –  Jeffersonville, IN
Sullivan Motor Speedway  –  Shelburn, IN
Terre Haute Action Track  –  Terre Haute, IN
Terre Haute Airport Circuit  –  Terre Haute, IN
Terre Haute QMA Raceway  –  Terre Haute, IN
Thunder Valley Raceway  –  Salem, IN
Tri-State Speedway  –  Haubstadt, IN
Twin Cities Raceway Park  –  North Vernon, IN
U.S. 24 Speedway  –  Logansport, IN
Union County Speedway  –  Liberty, IN
Vanderburgh 4-H Center  –  Evansville, IN
West Boggs Speedway  –  Loogootee, IN
Winchester Speedway  –  Winchester, IN

Brown County Dragway  –  Morgantown, IN
Bunker Hill Dragstrip  –  Bunker Hill, IN
Muncie Dragway  –  Albany, IN
New Hope Dragway  –  Freedom, IN
Osceola Dragway  –  Osceola, IN
Speed’s Dragway  –  Freedom, IN
U.S. 41 International Dragway  –  Morocco, IN
Wabash Valley Dragway  –  Terre Haute, IN

Fastimes Indoor Karting  –  Indianapolis, IN
Mooresville Kart Circuit  –  Mooresville, IN
Track Attack  –  Indianapolis, IN
Whiteland Raceway Park  –  Whiteland, IN

Wild Cat Creek MX  –  Rossville, IN
XPLEX Extreme Competition Park  –  Portland, IN

Road Course
Putnam Park Road Course  –  Greencastle, IN

Share Button